WELCOMESCHEDULEClass InformationPRIVATE PARTIESPERFORMERS / AERIALISTKids Circus Summer CampAerial CircusGround CircusWinter Break CIRCUS CAMPPlan Your PARTY !!Plan Your EVENT !!STAFFLocation & DirectionsTestimoniesCamp Sandy CoveTimber Ridge CampSummer Camp PicturesSponsorsMedia

                Class Schedule                       

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

PARTICIPANT WAIVER HERE

 

Monday, May 4 

       

Tuesday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo 

       

Wednesday, May 6 

Private Trapeze

Party 9:00 

     

Thursday, May 7 

       

Friday, May 8 

       

Saturday, May 9 

TRAMPOLINE CLASS

FOR ADVANCED TRAPEZE

CLIENTS 11:00 am

(Spots Open) $40

 

PRIVATE TRAPEZE

PARTY 12:00-1:00

PRIVATE FLYING

TRAPEZE PARTY 2:00-3:00 

 

Sunday, May 10 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00

(Class Full)

TRAMPOLINE CLASS

FOR ADVANCED TRAPEZE

CLIENTS 11:00 am

(Spots Open) $40

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSON FOR YOUR GROUP

Available at 12:30

8 PEOPLE / $300 HOUR

 

Monday, May 11 

       

Tuesday, May 12 

       

Wednesday, May 13 

       

Thursday, May 14 

       

Friday, May 15 

       

Saturday, May 16 

       

Sunday, May 17 

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSON FOR YOUR GROUP

Available at 12:30 PM

8 PEOPLE / $300 HOUR

 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

2:30

(Spots Open) 

PRIVATE FLYING

TRAPEZE PARTY

5:00 

Monday, May 18 

       

Tuesday, May  19 

       

Wednesday, May 20 

       

Thursday, May 21 

       

Friday, May 22 

       

Saturday, May 23 

PRIVATE FLYING

TRAPEZE PARTY

9:30 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

11:30

(Spots Open) 

   

Sunday, May 24 

   

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

1:00 

(Spots Open) 

PRIVATE FLYING

TRAPEZE PARTY

4:00-6:00

 

Monday, May 25 

       

Tuesday, May 26 

       

Wednesday, May 27 

       

Thursday, May 28 

       

Friday, May 29 

       

Saturday, May 30 

       

Sunday, May 31 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00

(Spots Open) 

     

Monday, June 8-

Saturday, June 13 

CIRCUS SUMMER CAMP!

LOCATED AT VILLAGE PARKS AND

RECREATIONAL CENTER IN WELLINGTON, FL

11700 Pierson Rd. Wellington, FL 33414

Registration 561-791-4005 

 

FOR AGES 5-13

COST $225

 

TIMES 9:00-12:30 PM

(Monday- Friday)

Saturday 9:00 drop off for..

The Circus Show! The KIDS perform

on Saturday, June 13 at 10:00 am! 

 

We will Re-Open in September 2015 !

Print