WELCOMESCHEDULEClass InformationPRIVATE PARTIESPERFORMERS / AERIALISTAerial Circus ClassesWinter Break CIRCUS CAMPKids Circus Summer CampGround Circus ClassesPlan Your PARTY !!Plan Your EVENT !!STAFFLocation & DirectionsTestimoniesCamp Sandy CoveTimber Ridge CampSummer Camp PicturesSponsorsMedia

Gift Certificates Available

                Class Schedule                       

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..

After September 10th, 2014  Florida 561-345-3217

Before Sept 10th, 2014   Summer Location 304-856-2183 

FLYING TRAPEZE WILL RE-OPEN SEPT. 20th 2014

Saturday, Sept. 20 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00 

FLYING TRAPEZE 
ADVANCED
1:00 

   

Sunday, Sept. 21 

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS
10:00 

     

Monday, Sept. 22 

       

Tuesday, Sept. 23 

     

FLYING TRAPZE
ALL LEVELS
5:00 

Wednesday, Sept. 24 

   

PRIVATE PARTY
3:00 

 

Thursday, Sept. 25 

       

Friday, Sept. 26 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS
5:00 

Saturday, Sept. 27 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00 

FLYING TRAPEZE
ADVANCED
1:00 

   

Sunday, Sept. 28 

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
10:00 

     

Monday Sept. 29 

       

Tuesday, Sept. 30 

     

FLYING TRAPZE
ALL LEVELS
5:00 

Wednesday, Oct. 1 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS
5:00 

Thursday, Oct. 2 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS
5:00 

Friday, Oct. 3 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS
5:00 

Saturday, Oct. 4 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00 

FLYING TRAPEZE
ADVANCED
1:00 

   

Sunday, Oct. 5 

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS
10:00 

     

Monday, Oct. 6 

       

Tuesday, Oct. 7 

       

Wednesday, Oct. 8 

       

Thursday, Oct. 9 

       

Friday, Oct. 10 

       

Saturday, Oct. 11 

       

Sunday, Oct. 12 

       

Monday, Oct. 13 

       

Tuesday, Oct. 14 

       

Wednesday, Oct. 15 

       

Thursday, Oct. 16

       

Friday, Oct. 17

       

Saturday, Oct. 18

       

Sunday, Oct. 19

       

Monday, Oct. 20

       
Print