WELCOMESCHEDULEClass InformationPRIVATE PARTIESPERFORMERS / AERIALISTAerial Circus ClassesWinter Break CIRCUS CAMPKids Circus Summer CampGround Circus ClassesPlan Your PARTY !!Plan Your EVENT !!STAFFLocation & DirectionsTestimoniesCamp Sandy CoveTimber Ridge CampSummer Camp PicturesSponsorsMedia

                Class Schedule                       

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

 

Wednesday, Oct. 15 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
5:00

Thursday, Oct. 16

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
5:00

Friday, Oct. 17

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
5:00
 

Saturday, Oct. 18

FLYING TRAPEZE
ADVANCED
10:00 

INTRO TO 
FLYING TRAPEZE
1:00 

   

Sunday, Oct. 19

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:00 

   

Monday, Oct. 20-28
Private Event 
NO CLASSES 

       

Wednesday, Oct. 29 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
5:00

Thursday, Oct. 30 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
5:00

Friday, Oct. 31 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
5:00

Saturday, Nov. 1 

INTRO TO 
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00 

FLYING TRAPEZE
ADVANCED
1:00 

   

Sunday, Nov. 2 

INTRO TO 
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00 

     

Monday, Nov. 3 

       

Tuesday, Nov. 4 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
5:00

Wednesday, Nov. 5 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
5:00
not open yet 

Thursday, Nov. 6 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
5:00
not open yet 

Friday, Nov. 7 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
5:00
not open yet 

Saturday, Nov. 8 

INTRO TO 
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00 

INTRO TO 
FLYING TRAPEZE
12:30

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

3:30 

 

Sunday, Nov. 9 

 

PRIVATE PARTY
12:30-3:30 

PRIVATE EVENT

6:00 

 

Monday, Nov. 10 

       
Print