txtbanner_04.gif

WELCOME
SCHEDULE
Class Information
PRIVATE PARTIES
PERFORMERS / AERIALIST
Winter Break CIRCUS CAMP
Kids Circus Summer Camp
Aerial Circus
Ground Circus
Plan Your PARTY !!
Plan Your EVENT !!
STAFF
Location & Directions
Testimonies
Camp Sandy Cove
Timber Ridge Camp
Summer Camp Pictures
Sponsors
Media

Class Schedule                      

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

PARTICIPANT WAIVER HERE

 

We are available for

Private Trapeze Workshops for Birthday Parties or Team Building!

Flying Trapeze Classes Offered Every Weekend! 

MORE CLASSES ADDED EVERYDAY! IF YOU DON'T SEE A CLASS LISTED, GIVE US A CALL. 

Friday, March 24

Private workshop

12:30 

     

Saturday, March 25

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

3:00 pm (Arrive by 2:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

Sunday, March 26

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

Not Available Yet 

561-345-3217

     

Monday, March 27

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

Tuesday, March 28

       

Wednesday, March 29

       

Thursday, March 30

 

Flying Trapeze Private Workshops

Available Anytime. 

Cost $300 for 7-8 people. 

Ages 4 To Adult. Call to reserve your workshop .

561-345-3217 

 

   

Friday, March 31

       

Saturday, April 1

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

Sunday, April 2

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

Monday, April 3

       

Tuesday, April 4

       

Wednesday, April 5

 

Flying Trapeze Private Workshops

Available Anytime. 

Cost $300 for 7-8 people. 

Ages 4 To Adult. Call to reserve your workshop .

561-345-3217 

   

Thursday, April 6

       

Friday, April 7

       

Saturday, April 8

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:30 (Arrive by 11:15 am)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

Private Trapeze

Party 2:00 

Flying Trapeze

Birthday Party 4:00 

 

Sunday, April 9

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

Monday, April 10

       

Tuesday, April 11

 

Flying Trapeze Private Workshops

Available Anytime. 

Cost $300 for 7-8 people. 

Ages 4 To Adult. Call to reserve your workshop .

561-345-3217 

 

   

Wednesday, April 12

       

Thursday, April 13

       

Friday, April 14

       

Saturday, April 15

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

Sunday, April 16

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

 

Flying Trapeze Private Workshops

Available Anytime. 

Cost $300 for 7-8 people. 

Ages 4 To Adult. Call to reserve your workshop .

561-345-3217 

 

Monday, April 17

       

 Tuesday, April 18

       

 Wednesday, April 19

       

 Thursday, April 20

       

 Friday, April 21

 

Flying Trapeze Private Workshops

Available Anytime Anyday. 

Cost $300 for 7-8 people. 

Ages 4 To Adult. Call to reserve your workshop .

561-345-3217 

   

 Saturday, April 22

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

 Sunday, April 23

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

 Monday, April 24

       

 Tuesday, April 25

       

 Wednesday, April 26

 

Flying Trapeze Private Workshops

Available Anytime Anyday. 

Cost $300 for 7-8 people. 

Ages 4 To Adult. Call to reserve your workshop .

561-345-3217 

   

 Thursday, April 27

       

 Friday, April 28

       

 Saturday, April 29

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

Flying Trapeze

Birthday Party 2:00-4:00 

   

Sunday, April 30

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

 Monday, May 1

       

Tuesday, May 2

 

Flying Trapeze Private Workshops

Available Anytime Anyday. 

Cost $300 for 7-8 people. 

Ages 4 To Adult. Call to reserve your workshop .

561-345-3217 

   

Wednesday, May 3

       

Thursday, May 4

       

Friday, May 5

       

Saturday, May 6

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

Sunday, May 7

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     
Print


Please call Aerial Trapeze Academy at.... (561)-345-3217
If you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail us... circusmatt@aerialtrapezeacademy.com