txtbanner_04.gif

WELCOME
SCHEDULE
Class Information
PRIVATE PARTIES
PERFORMERS / AERIALIST
Winter Break CIRCUS CAMP
Kids Circus Summer Camp
Aerial Circus
Ground Circus
Plan Your PARTY !!
Plan Your EVENT !!
STAFF
Location & Directions
Testimonies
Camp Sandy Cove
Timber Ridge Camp
Summer Camp Pictures
Sponsors
Media

Class Schedule                      

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

PARTICIPANT WAIVER HERE

 

We are available for

Private Trapeze Workshops for Birthday Parties or Team Building!

Flying Trapeze Classes Offered Every Weekend! 

MORE CLASSES ADDED EVERYDAY! IF YOU DON'T SEE A CLASS LISTED, GIVE US A CALL. 

Thursday, Jan. 12

       

Friday, Jan. 13

Trapeze Birthday Party 10:30

     

Saturday, Jan. 14

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CLASS FULL see Monday

561-345-3217

Trapeze Birthday Party

2:00-3:30 

   

Sunday, Jan. 15

Trapeze Birthday Party 10:00

Private Flying Trapeze

Group Lesson Available at 12:00

561-345-3217 ~ Ages 4 and up

Private $300 for up to 7 people

   

Monday, Jan. 16
MLK DAY
 

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

 Tuesday, Jan. 17

       

 Wednesday, Jan. 18

       

 Thursday, Jan. 19

       

 Friday, Jan. 20

       

 Saturday, Jan. 21

 

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

 Sunday, Jan. 22

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

11:00 am (Arrive by 10:45)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

     

 Monday, Jan. 23

       

 Tuesday, Jan. 24

       

 Wednesday, Jan. 25

       

 Thursday, Jan. 26

       

 Friday, Jan. 27

       

 Saturday, Jan. 28

Trapeze Birthday Party 11:00

 

FLYING TRAPEZE

GROUP CLASS 

Beginner & Advanced

1:30 pm (Arrive by 1:15)

CALL TO RESERVE

YOUR SPOT

561-345-3217

   

 Sunday, Jan. 29

       

 Monday, Jan. 30

       

 Tuesday, Jan. 31

       
Print


Please call Aerial Trapeze Academy at.... (561)-345-3217
If you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail us... circusmatt@aerialtrapezeacademy.com