WELCOMESCHEDULEClass InformationPRIVATE PARTIESPERFORMERS / AERIALISTKids Circus Summer CampAerial CircusGround CircusWinter Break CIRCUS CAMPPlan Your PARTY !!Plan Your EVENT !!STAFFLocation & DirectionsTestimoniesCamp Sandy CoveTimber Ridge CampSummer Camp PicturesSponsorsMedia

                Class Schedule                       

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

PARTICIPANT WAIVER HERE

 

Tuesday, Feb. 24 

       

Wednesday, Feb. 25 

       

Thursday, Feb. 26 

       

Friday, Feb. 27 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

5:00

(Spots Open)

Saturday, Feb. 28 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00

(6 Spots Open) 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:30 

SILKS PRIVATE

1:00 

 

Sunday, March 1 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00

(10 Spots Open) 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:30 

   

Monday, March 2 

       

Tuesday, March 3 

 

FLYING TRAPEZE

PRIVATE CLASS AVAILABLE 

$250/HR = 8 people

   

Wednesday, March 4 

       

Thursday, March 5 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

5:00

(Spots Open) 

Friday, March 6 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
PRIVATE PARTY
4:30 

Saturday, March 7 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00

(9 Spots Open)

AERIAL SILKS / FABRIC

ALL LEVELS

10:00

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:30

 

Sunday, March 8
Daylight Savings! 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00

(Spots Open)

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:30

(Spots Open) 

   

Monday, March 9 

JUGGLING

PRIVATE 11:00 

     

Tuesday, March 10 

       

Wednesday, March 11 

AERIAL SILKS

PRIVATE 11:00 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

1:30

(Spots Open)  

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

4:00

(Spots Open) 

 

Thursday, March 12 

       

Friday, March 13 

       

Saturday, March 14

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00
(CLASS FULL) 

FLYING TRAPEZE
PRIVATE PARTY
1:00 

   

Sunday, March 15 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00
(Spots Open) 

FLYING TRAPEZE
ADVANCED
12:30 

   

Monday, March 16 

       

Tuesday, March 17
St. Patrick's Day!  

   

FLYING TRAPEZE

PRIVATE CLASS AVAILABLE 

$250/HR = 8 people

 

Wednesday, March 18 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

11:00

(Spots Open) 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

1:30

(Not Open Yet) 

   

Thursday, March 19 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

11:00

(Spots Open)

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

1:30

(Not Open Yet)

   

Friday, March 20 

       

Saturday, March 21 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00
(Spots Open) 

FLYING TRAPEZE
ADVANCED
12:30
(Spots Open) 

   

Sunday, March 22 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00
(Spots Open)

FLYING TRAPEZE
ADVANCED
12:30
(Spots Open)

   

Monday, March 23 

       

Tuesday, March 24 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

11:00

(Spots Open) 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

1:30

 

   

Wednesday, March 25 

       

Thursday, March 26 

   

FLYING TRAPEZE

PRIVATE CLASS AVAILABLE 

$250/HR = 8 people

 

Friday, March 27 

       

Saturday, March 28 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00
(Spots Open)

FLYING TRAPEZE
ADVANCED
12:30
(Spots Open)

   

Sunday, March 29 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00
(Spots Open)

FLYING TRAPEZE
ADVANCED
12:30
(Spots Open)

   

Monday, March 30 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

11:00

(Spots Open) 

     

Tuesday, March 31 

       
Print