WELCOMESCHEDULEClass InformationPRIVATE PARTIESPERFORMERS / AERIALISTAerial Circus ClassesWinter Break CIRCUS CAMPKids Circus Summer CampGround Circus ClassesPlan Your PARTY !!Plan Your EVENT !!STAFFLocation & DirectionsTestimoniesCamp Sandy CoveTimber Ridge CampSummer Camp PicturesSponsorsMedia

                Class Schedule                       

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

 

Thursday, Nov. 20 

TRAPEZE PARTY

9:30-12:30 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
1:30 

 

FLYING TRAPEZE
ADVANCED
5:00
(Spots Open) 

Friday, Nov. 21 

       

Saturday, Nov. 22 

9:30-11:30
TIME SLOTS OPEN
FOR PRIVATE PARTIES. 
 

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS
12:00 
(Spots Open) 

   

Sunday, Nov. 23 

FLYING TRAPEZE 
PRIVATE PARTY
11:00-12:00 
 

FLYING TRAPEZE
PRIVATE PARTY
1:30-2:30

FLYING TRAPEZE

PRIVATE PARTY

3:30-5:30 

 

Monday, Nov. 24 

       

Tuesday, Nov. 25 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
4:30
(Not Open Yet) 

Wednesday, Nov. 26 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

11:00 

(Spots Open) 

     

Thursday, Nov. 27
Thanksgiving Day! 

       

Friday, Nov. 28 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

11:00 

     

Saturday, Nov. 29 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00

FLYING TRAPEZE
ADVANCED
12:30 

   

Sunday, Nov. 30 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED
12:30

   

Monday, Dec. 1 

       

Tuesday, Dec. 2 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS 
5:00

Wednesday, Dec. 3 

       

Thursday, Dec. 4 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS 
5:00

Friday, Dec. 5 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS 
5:00

Saturday, Dec. 6 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00

 

PRIVATE SILKS

CLASS 2:30 

 

Sunday, Dec. 7 

FLYING TRAPEZE
ALL LEVELS 
10:00

     

Monday, Dec. 8 

       

Tuesday, Dec. 9 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

5:30 

(Spots Open) 

Wednesday, Dec. 10 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS 
5:00

Thursday, Dec. 11 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS 
5:00

Friday, Dec. 12 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS 
5:00

Saturday, Dec. 13 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00

(2 Spots Open) 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:00 

 

PRIVATE EVENT

7:00 

Sunday, Dec. 14 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

9:00

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

11:00

   

Monday, Dec. 15 

       

Tuesday, Dec. 16 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

5:00 

Wednesday, Dec. 17 
Happy Hanukkah!  

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

5:00 

Thursday, Dec. 18 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

5:00 

Friday, Dec. 19 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

5:00 

Saturday, Dec. 20 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:30 

   

Sunday, Dec. 21 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:30 

   

Monday, Dec. 22 

       

Tuesday, Dec. 23 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

11:00 

(Spots Open) 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

1:30 

(Spots Open) 

   

Wednesday, Dec. 24 

       

Thursday, Dec. 25
Christmas Day!

       

Friday, Dec. 26 

 

SET UP AT VILLAGE PARK!

COME OUT AND WATCH THE TRAPEZE BEING RAISED.

 

   

Saturday, Dec. 27 

   

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

4:00 

 

Sunday, Dec. 28 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00 

     

Monday, Dec. 29 

WINTER BREAK SPORTS AND CIRCUS ARTS DAY CAMP

LOCATED AT THE CITY OF WELLINGTON'S VILLAGE PARK

FOR AGES 5-13 / CAMP TIMES 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 

FLYING TRAPEZE, AERIALS, JUGGLING, TRAMPOLINE, CIRCUS SHOW AND MORE!!! 

 

Tuesday, Dec. 30 

 

WINTER BREAK SPORTS AND CIRCUS ARTS DAY CAMP

LOCATED AT THE CITY OF WELLINGTON'S VILLAGE PARK

FOR AGES 5-13 / CAMP TIMES 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 

FLYING TRAPEZE, AERIALS, JUGGLING, TRAMPOLINE, CIRCUS SHOW AND MORE!!! 

 

Wednesday, Dec. 31
New Years Eve! 

 

WINTER BREAK SPORTS AND CIRCUS ARTS DAY CAMP

LOCATED AT THE CITY OF WELLINGTON'S VILLAGE PARK

CAMP TIME TODAY IS 9:00 AM - 12:00 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

3:00 

Thursday, Jan. 1
Happy New Year! 

 NO CAMP TODAY

HAPPY NEW YEAR

 

Friday, Jan. 2 

 

WINTER BREAK SPORTS AND CIRCUS ARTS DAY CAMP

LOCATED AT THE CITY OF WELLINGTON'S VILLAGE PARK

FOR AGES 5-13 / CAMP TIMES 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 

FLYING TRAPEZE, AERIALS, JUGGLING, TRAMPOLINE, CIRCUS SHOW AND MORE!!!

 

Saturday, Jan. 3 

 

WINTER BREAK SPORTS AND CIRCUS ARTS DAY CAMP

LOCATED AT THE CITY OF WELLINGTON'S VILLAGE PARK

SHOWTIME AT 10 AM AT VILLAGE PARK. BRING A CHAIR.

COME SUPPPORT OUR PERFORMERS! 

 

Sunday, Jan. 4 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:30 

   

Monday, Jan. 5 

       
Print