txtbanner_04.gif

WELCOME
SCHEDULE
Class Information
PRIVATE PARTIES
PERFORMERS / AERIALIST
Kids Circus Summer Camp
Aerial Circus
Ground Circus
Winter Break CIRCUS CAMP
Plan Your PARTY !!
Plan Your EVENT !!
STAFF
Location & Directions
Testimonies
Camp Sandy Cove
Timber Ridge Camp
Summer Camp Pictures
Sponsors
Media

Class Schedule                      

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

PARTICIPANT WAIVER HERE

 

 

We are Open NOW for

Private Trapeze Workshops for Birthday Parties or Team Building !

Flying Trapeze Classes Offered Every Weekend! 

Tuesday, Feb. 9

       

Wednesday, Feb. 10

       

Thursday, Feb. 11

       

Friday, Feb. 12

       

Saturday, Feb. 13

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

10:00

CLASS FULL 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

12:30

 

Flying Trapeze 

All Levels

3:00

Spots Open

 

 

Sunday, Feb. 14

       

Monday, Feb. 15

       

Tuesday, Feb. 16

 

Private Classes                                                

Available Anytime
during the week.

($300 for 1-8 people)

   

Wednesday, Feb. 17

       

Thursday, Feb. 18

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

11:00

Class is Open, Call to schedule  

Private Class                                        

Available At 1:00 

($300 for 1-8 people)

   

Friday, Feb. 19

       

Saturday, Feb. 20

Flying Trapeze

All Levels

11:30

Class is Open, Call to Reserve! 

 Private Trapeze

Party 2:00 

   

Sunday, Feb. 21

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

10:00

Class is Open, Call to Reserve 

     

Monday, Feb. 22

       

Tuesday, Feb. 23

       

Wednesday, Feb. 24

 

Private Classes                                                

Available Anytime
during the week.

($300 for 1-8 people)

   

Thursday, Feb. 25

       

Friday, Feb. 26

       

Saturday, Feb. 27

Flying Trapeze

All Levels

10:00

Class is Open, Call to Reserve! 

     

Sunday, Feb. 28

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

10:00

Class is open, Call to Reserve 

     

Monday, Feb. 29

       

Tuesday, March 1

 

Private Classes                                                

Available Anytime
during the week.

($300 for 1-8 people)

   
Print


Please call Aerial Trapeze Academy at.... (561)-345-3217
If you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail us... circusmatt@aerialtrapezeacademy.com