WELCOMESCHEDULEClass InformationPRIVATE PARTIESPERFORMERS / AERIALISTKids Circus Summer CampAerial CircusGround CircusWinter Break CIRCUS CAMPPlan Your PARTY !!Plan Your EVENT !!STAFFLocation & DirectionsTestimoniesCamp Sandy CoveTimber Ridge CampSummer Camp PicturesSponsorsMedia

                Class Schedule                       

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

PARTICIPANT WAIVER HERE

 

Wednesday, March 25 

       

Thursday, March 26 

   

FLYING TRAPEZE

PRIVATE CLASS AVAILABLE 

$250/HR = 8 people

 

Friday, March 27 

   

FLYING TRAPEZE

PRIVATE CLASS AVAILABLE 

$250/HR = 8 people

 

Saturday, March 28 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00
(Class Full)

 

FLYING TRAPEZE

PRIVATE CLASS AVAILABLE 

$250/HR = 8 people

 

Sunday, March 29 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
10:00
(7 Spots Open)

FLYING TRAPEZE
ADVANCED- All Levels
12:30
(Spots Open)

   

Monday, March 30 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE 

11:00

(Spots Open) 

     

Tuesday, March 31 

       

Wednesday, April 1 

       

Thursday, April 2-5

 

ATA PERFORMS

PRIVATE EVENT. CLOSED

   

Monday, April 6 

       

Tuesday, April 7 

INTRO TO
FLYING TRAPEZE
11:00
(2 Spots Open) 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

2:00


(Spots Open) 

   

Wednesday, April 8 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:30

(Spots Open)  

PRIVATE TRAPEZE

PARTY 1:00 

   

Thursday, April 9 - 13

 

ATA PERFORMS
PRIVATE EVENT. CLOSED 

   

Tuesday, April 14

     

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

5:00 

(Spots Open) 

Wednesday, April 15 

     

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

5:00 

(Spots Open) 

Thursday, April 16 -20

 

ATA PERFORMS
PRIVATE EVENT. CLOSED

   

Tuesday, April 21 

       

Wednesday, April 22 

       

Thursday, April 23 

       

Friday, April 24 

       

Saturday, April 25 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

11:30

(Spots Open) 

FLYING TRAPEZE

PRIVATE PARTY 2:30 

   

Sunday, April 26 

FLYING TRAPEZE

PRIVATE PARTY 11:30 

 

Trampoline Class for

Advanced Trapeze 3:00

 

Monday, April 27 

FLYING TRAPEZE

PRIVATE PARTY 10:00 

     

Tuesday, April 28 

       

Wednesday, April 29 

       

Thursday, April 30 

       

Friday, May 1 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

PRIVATE PARTY 6:00 

Saturday, May 2 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00

(Spots Open) 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:30 

Trampoline Class for

Advanced Trapeze 3:00

 

Sunday, May 3 

 

ATA PERFORMS
PRIVATE EVENT. CLOSED

   

Monday, May 4 

       

Tuesday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo 

       

Wednesday, May 6 

       

Thursday, May 7 

       

Friday, May 8 

       

Saturday, May 9 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

11:00

(Spots Open) 

PRIVATE TRAPEZE

PARTY 2:00 

   

Sunday, May 10 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00

(Spots Open)

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:30 

Trampoline Class for

Advanced Trapeze 3:00

 
Print