WELCOMESCHEDULEClass InformationPRIVATE PARTIESPERFORMERS / AERIALISTAerial Circus ClassesWinter Break CIRCUS CAMPKids Circus Summer CampGround Circus ClassesPlan Your PARTY !!Plan Your EVENT !!STAFFLocation & DirectionsTestimoniesCamp Sandy CoveTimber Ridge CampSummer Camp PicturesSponsorsMedia

                Class Schedule                       

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

 

Monday, Dec. 15 

       

Tuesday, Dec. 16 

       

Wednesday, Dec. 17 
Happy Hanukkah!  

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

4:00

(6 Spots Open) 

Thursday, Dec. 18 

   

PRIVATE TRAPEZE

PARTY 3:30-4:30 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

5:00 

(7 Spots Open) 

Friday, Dec. 19 

     

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

5:00 

(Not Open Yet) 

Saturday, Dec. 20 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00 

(2 Spots Open) 

PRIVATE TRAPEZE

PARTY 2:00-4:00 

   

Sunday, Dec. 21 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00 

(5 Spots Open) 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:30

(Spots Open) 

   

Monday, Dec. 22 

       

Tuesday, Dec. 23 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

11:00 

(7 Spots Open) 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

1:30 

(2 Spots Open) 

   

Wednesday, Dec. 24 

       

Thursday, Dec. 25
Christmas Day!

       

Friday, Dec. 26 

 

SET UP AT VILLAGE PARK!

COME OUT AND WATCH THE TRAPEZE BEING RAISED!

From 8am until all the frames are up!

 

   

Saturday, Dec. 27 

   

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

4:00 

(6 Spots Open) 

 

Sunday, Dec. 28 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00 

(CLASS FULL) 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:00 

(CLASS FULL) 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

3:00

(5 Spots Open) 

 

Monday, Dec. 29 

WINTER BREAK SPORTS AND CIRCUS ARTS DAY CAMP

LOCATED AT THE CITY OF WELLINGTON'S VILLAGE PARK

FOR AGES 5-13 / CAMP TIMES 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 

FLYING TRAPEZE, AERIALS, JUGGLING, TRAMPOLINE, CIRCUS SHOW AND MORE!!! 

 

Tuesday, Dec. 30 

 

WINTER BREAK SPORTS AND CIRCUS ARTS DAY CAMP

LOCATED AT THE CITY OF WELLINGTON'S VILLAGE PARK

FOR AGES 5-13 / CAMP TIMES 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 

FLYING TRAPEZE, AERIALS, JUGGLING, TRAMPOLINE, CIRCUS SHOW AND MORE!!! 

 

Wednesday, Dec. 31
New Years Eve! 

 

WINTER BREAK SPORTS AND CIRCUS ARTS DAY CAMP

LOCATED AT THE CITY OF WELLINGTON'S VILLAGE PARK

CAMP TIME TODAY IS 9:00 AM - 12:00 

FLYING TRAPEZE

ALL LEVELS

3:00 

(SPOTS OPEN) 

Thursday, Jan. 1
Happy New Year! 

 NO CAMP TODAY

HAPPY NEW YEAR

 

Friday, Jan. 2 

 

WINTER BREAK SPORTS AND CIRCUS ARTS DAY CAMP

LOCATED AT THE CITY OF WELLINGTON'S VILLAGE PARK

FOR AGES 5-13 / CAMP TIMES 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 

FLYING TRAPEZE, AERIALS, JUGGLING, TRAMPOLINE, CIRCUS SHOW AND MORE!!!

 

Saturday, Jan. 3 

 

WINTER BREAK SPORTS AND CIRCUS ARTS DAY CAMP

LOCATED AT THE CITY OF WELLINGTON'S VILLAGE PARK

SHOWTIME AT 10 AM AT VILLAGE PARK. BRING A CHAIR.

COME SUPPPORT OUR PERFORMERS! 

 

Sunday, Jan. 4 

 PRIVATE AERIAL

CLASS 

10:00 

INTRO TO

FLYING TRAPEZE

10:00

FLYING TRAPEZE

ADVANCED

12:00 

 

Monday, Jan. 5 

       
Print